Staff Information

Kandiyohi County Soil & Water Conservation District
1005 High Ave NE, Willmar, MN 56201
(320) 235-3906 extension 3
 

Staff Information:

Kandiyohi Soil & Water
Conservation District (SWCD) Staff:

Margaret Johnson District Manager
Margaret.Johnson2@mn.nacdnet.net
Ryan Peterson, RIM Coordinator
Ryan.Peterson@mn.nacdnet.net
Ellie Faber, Conservation Technician
ellie.faber@usda.gov
Sandy Laumer, Office Coordinator
Sandra.Laumer@mn.nacdnet.net

Natural Resources Conservation
Service (NRCS) Staff

Melanie Dickman, District Conservationist
Melanie.Dickman@mn.usda.gov 
 
 

Pheasants Forever
Aaron Wilson
, Farm Bill Biologist
awilson@pheasantsforever.org


                                                                                                                                       
 

 
 

 

 
web counter

web site design by Dennis Benson